Glaverbel Glass-Tempered Glass+Hollow Glass+Laminated Glass+LOW-E Glass-HEHE Science And Technology Group
  Service PhoneService Phone: 0571-82530956
Home About Us News Products Hehe Newspaper Divisions Party Corner Recruitment Contact 中文
Home > Divisions > Glaverbel Glass

Zhejiang Glaverbel Glass Technology Co., Ltd.


Founded in July 2004, Zhejiang Glaverbel Glass Technology Co., Ltd. now possesses registered capital of 80 million yuan, 32,704 square meters standard steel structure workshop, above 230 staffs, including professional and technical personnel accounting for 15.4% of employees. Its compound talents team has rich experience of production management and scientific research, which provides a strong guarantee for developing new products. 杭州欧博娱乐玻璃工业有限公司

In order to meet the ever-changing market demand, Glaverbel actively applies technological innovation to new products and process, improves the quality and grade of products. On the one hand, Glaverbel introduced the world first-class glass processing equipments, including full automatic glass cutting equipment, high precision glass parallel grinding machine, CNC controlled glass processing center, glass tempering furnace production line, screen printing production line, hollow glass, laminated glass and coated glass production line. These equipments were imported from global famous enterprises, such as, Italy Bavelloni and Bottero, Austria LISIC, Finland TAMGLASS, TCME. On the other hand, Glaverbel strengthens the system construction. It has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, CCC authentication, United States SGCC authentication, European Union CE authentication and Australia ASI authentication. At the same time, Glaverbel improves the ability of processing and testing through continuously implementing technical renovation and introducing advanced equipments.

In recent years, Glaverbel invested more than 65 million yuan to introduce 43 sets of advanced equipments and construction machines from abroad, build a 1100 square meters technology center (including chemical analysis room, physicochemical analysis room, balance room and testing center, equipped with magnetic heating mixer, electrical thermostatic drying oven, steel ball impacting device, shotguns bag impacting device, dew-point meter, uviofast radiation device, SSI surface stress devices, etc). At present, it has leading production processing capacity, researching and testing ability, which lay a solid foundation for implementing brand strategy. Combining with development strategy and practical experience, the research center strengthens the cooperation with Technical Institute of Physical and Chemistry, Zhejiang Scientific Research Colleges and Universities, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics to establish the development system of new technology, products, process and material. At the moment, it has developed many innovative high-tech products, such as, thermocuring self-clean glass, low-e glass, screen printing glass, laminated glass, high strength single bulletproof glass, fireproof glass. Its technology has reached the leading domestic and international level. And the products present varieties series, structure diversification, high technology. Intelligent controlled energy-saving light (temperature) coated glass gained product authentication, silk screen glass won five exterior design patents. At present, Glaverbel’s deep-processing glass has been transformed from traditional low value-added intermediate product to high-tech and high value added end product. They are widely used in high grade office building, hotel, building glass curtain wall, building exterior and interior decoration, etc. The products sell well in the more than 20 domestic provinces and municipalities, gain high popularity from vast consumers.

FLAT /BENDING TEMPERED GLASS PRODUCTION LINE

Our company has 12 toughened production lines of Finland TAMGLASS, which adopt the heating method of radiation and convection to produce most of energy -saving glass (including LOW-E coated glass、solar control coated glass), mean while greatly enhance the smoothness of glass to guarantee products level and beautiful.

Strong convection toughened stove designed and manufactured by Finland TAMGLASS

FLAT /BENDING LAMINATED GLASS PRODUCTION LINE

Producing place: Finland·TAMGLASS Company

Allocation: two independent deionized water cleaning systems, which is used for producing the laminatedglass of LOW-E.

Remark: adopt homemade autoclave, scientific autoclave curve and thermostatic humidor to strictly control its temperature and humidity to insure film in a best bonding condition.

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉

INSULATING GLASS PRODUCTION LINE

The cleaning system with special soft brush and pure water is suitable to clean LOW-E glass.

High precision automatic cutting machine and automatic stripping machine can rapidly remove away the film on the side of LOW-E glass to fully guarantee the cementation and sealing quality of insulating glass to prevent film oxidation.

Full-automatic special pipe bending machine: adopted automatic elbow technology, it realizes one-time bending forming to avoid four traditional connecting parts of elbows to reduce air leakage of insulating glass from angles.

Full-automatic molecular sieve filling machine: it adopts automatic negative pressure technology whose filling rate is 95% and 15% higher than traditional shake methods.

Equipped with semi-automatic gluing equipments of silicone and thio rubber adhesive.

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉

SILK SCREEN /ROLL PRINTING PRODUCTION LINE

Auto-orientation, auto-printing and chromatography;

Equipped with special crazing machine;

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉

 

Divisions

Contact us

Address: Hehe Industrial Park, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-82530956
Fax: +86-571-82503882
Email: info@heheglass.com
Asks products and prices, please E-mail: lucy@hehegroup.cn
Website: www.heheglass.com
reducing cost for production and efficiency, releasing potential for innovation and growth

Copyright Hehe Science and Technology Group All Rights Reserved Technical Support: bmlink.com glass in china Products
Address: Hehe Industrial Park, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China ( 311245 ) Tel: +86-571-82530956 FAx: +86-571-82503882
  Email: info@heheglass.com Asks products and prices, please E-mail:lucy@hehegroup.cn Main Products: Tempered Glass. Hollow Glass. Laminated Glass. LOW-E Glass

格拉威宝—欧博娱乐_欧博娱乐网_欧博娱乐平台
网站管理 网站管理   服务电话 服务电话:0571-82530956
欧博娱乐 关于欧博娱乐 欧博娱乐网新闻 产品服务 欧博娱乐报 欧博娱乐事业 党建园地 招贤纳才 联系欧博娱乐 English

欧博娱乐平台格拉威宝玻璃技术有限公司


欧博娱乐平台格拉威宝玻璃技术有限公司成立于2004年7月,注册资本8000万元,拥有现代化的标准钢结构厂房32704㎡,员工230余人,其中专业技术人员占15.4%,其中博士1人,硕士2人,高级工程师4人,是一支拥有丰富生产管理经验和科研的复合型人才队伍,为新产品研发提供了强有力的人才保障。

杭州欧博娱乐玻璃工业有限公司为了满足不断变化的市场需求,格拉威宝多年来积极开展技术创新与新产品、新工艺的开发应用,提高产品质量档次,一方面积极引进世界一流的玻璃深加工设备,如从意大利巴伐朗尼公司和保特罗公司、奥地利李赛克公司、芬兰TAMGLASS公司,台湾同昌公司等引进全自动玻璃切割线,高精度玻璃平行磨削机,CNC控制玻璃加工中心,钢化炉生产线、丝印生产线、中空玻璃、夹胶玻璃和彩釉玻璃生产线;另一方面强化体系建设,已通过ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、CCC强制性认证、美国SGCC认证、欧盟CE认证和澳洲ASI认证;同时通过持续实施技术改造和引进先进设备,提高加工和检测能力。

近几年,公司投资6500多万元从国外引进43台各类先进设备和建设一个1100平方米的技术中心(内设化学分析室、理化分析室、天平室和检测中心,配备有磁力加热搅拌器、电热恒温干燥箱、钢球冲击装置、霰弹袋冲击装置、露点仪、耐紫外线辐射装置、SSI表面应力仪等先进设备),生产加工能力和研发、检测能力达到行业一流的水平,为实施名牌战略,创建国际驰名品牌奠定了扎实的基础。研发中心结合公司自身发展和积累的实践经验,不断加强与中科院理化所、欧博娱乐平台高等科研院校、武汉理工大学、上海硅酸盐研究所、中国新型建筑材料工业设计研究院等单位紧密合作,汇聚了几十位行业精英,以技术中心为依托,建立新技术、新产品、新工艺、新材料的开发网络体系,共同开发高、精、尖的新产品,目前已开发了以热固化自清洁玻璃、低辐射LOW-E玻璃、丝印玻璃、夹层玻璃、高强度单片防弹玻璃、防火玻璃等为代表的创新型高科技产品,其技术水平均达到国内领先,国际先进水平,呈现品种系列化、结构多元化、科技含量高的特色产品群,其中节能型智能控光(温)镀膜玻璃获得节能产品认证、丝印玻璃获得5项外观设计专利。目前公司的玻璃深加工产品,已从传统型低附加值中间产品提升到具有高科技含量、高附加值的终端产品。它们被广泛应用于高档写字楼、宾馆、大厦玻璃幕墙以及建筑内外装饰等领域,产品畅销国内20余个省、市,深受广大消费者厚爱。

平/弯钢化玻璃生产线

公司拥有芬兰TAMGLASS等钢化生产线12条,采用辐射+对流的加热方式,能生产各种镀膜玻璃(包括离线可钢化LOW-E玻璃、阳光控制镀膜玻璃等),同时玻璃的平整度也得到了极大的提高,从而保证了产品视觉平整美观的效果。

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉

平/弯夹层玻璃生产线

产地:芬兰•TAMGLASS

配置:两个独立的去离子水清洗系统,可用于LOW-E玻璃夹层生产。

注:加国产定制高压釜,科学的设定蒸压曲线,自行设计恒温恒湿。合片室 ,严格控制合片室的温、湿度,确保胶片处于最佳胶合 注:状态。

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉

中空玻璃生产线

专用软刷和纯水的清洗系统,特别适合LOW-E玻璃的清洗。

前道配有去膜机,高精度自动切割机或自动除膜机可以自动快速的除掉离线LOW-E玻璃边部的膜层,使中空玻璃的粘接和密封质量得到充分保证,防止了膜层的氧化。

全自动异型弯管机:采用自动弯管技术,一次折弯成型,避免了传统工艺中的四个弯角的连接件,降低了中空玻璃角部漏气的风险。

全自动分子筛填充机:采用负压式自动充灌分子筛(干燥剂)的工艺,使灌充率高达95%,比传统的震动下落法高出15%。

配有硅酮胶、聚硫胶两套半自动打胶设备。

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉

丝印/辊印玻璃生产线

自动定位,自动印刷,并可进行多套色印刷;

配有专业的网版制作设备;

芬兰TAMGLASS设计制造的强对流钢化炉


欧博娱乐事业

联系我们

地址:欧博娱乐平台杭州萧山区党山镇欧博娱乐工业园区
电话:0571-82530956
传真:0571-82503882
Email: info@heheglass.com
网址:www.heheglass.com
降本增产求效益

欧博娱乐科技集团有限公司版权所有 技术支持:中国建材网 中国玻璃网 产品服务 网站地图
地址:欧博娱乐平台杭州萧山区党山镇欧博娱乐工业园区 邮政编码:311245 电话:0571-82530956 传真:0571-82503882 邮箱:info@heheglass.com 浙ICP备05016621号
主营产品:钢化玻璃、中空玻璃、夹层玻璃、LOW-E玻璃、丝印/辊印玻璃、防火玻璃、防弹玻璃、欧博娱乐平台超白玻璃、压花装饰玻璃、环保装饰镜